Personen A-Z

Lastname Firstname Email Webpage
Aros Daniela darosm@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Arrigo Luca luca.arrigo@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Authier Elisabeth elisabeth.authier@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Bernhard Alex alex.bernhard@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Biswas Broti broti.biswas@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Causin Noémie noemie.causin@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Conti Elena elena.conti@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Dal Cero Maja maja.dalcero@uzh.ch
Dällenbach Laura laura.daellenbach@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Dorey Thomas thomas.dorey@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Endress Mary mary.endress@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Endress Peter K. peter.endress@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Frachon Léa lea.frachon@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Frani Monica mfrani@botinst.uzh.ch
Frei Viola viola.frei@env.ethz.ch
Guggisberg Alessia alessia.guggisberg@env.ethz.ch
Guillen Thais thais.guillenotero@uzh.ch Webpage
Güner Yasemin yasemin.guener@uzh.ch Webpage
Hofmann Heike heike.hofmann@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Huber Franz franz.huber@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Hughes Colin colin.hughes@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Jacksch Josefine josefine.jacksch@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Jäggli Gregory gregory.jaeggli@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Julia Weidmann julia.weidmann@uzh.ch
Kahle Doris doris.kahle@systbot.uzh.ch
Keller Anina anina.keller@systbot.uzh.ch
Keller Barbara barbara.keller@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Kessler Elke elke.kessler@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Kessler Michael michael.kessler@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Kiebacher Thomas thomas.kiebacher@systbot.uzh.ch
Kirbis Alexander alexander.kirbis@uzh.ch Webpage
Kleineberg Melanie melanie.kleineberg@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Knöpfli Selina selina.knoepfli@uzh.ch Webpage
Kuss Patrick patrick.kuss@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Lei Feiyi feiyi.lei@uzh.ch Webpage
Linder Peter peter.linder@systbot.uzh.ch
Maleki Tahere tahereh.maleki@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Mora Carrera Emiliano emiliano.mora@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Müller Niklaus niklaus.mueller@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Neubauer Anna anna.neubauer@uzh.ch Webpage
Nyffeler Reto reto.nyffeler@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Potente Giacomo giacomo.potente@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Ringelberg Jens jens.ringelberg@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Ruaud Stéphanie stephanie.ruaud@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Rusman Quint quint.rusman@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Russo Alessia alessia.russo@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Rutishauser Rolf rolf.rutishauser@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Schiestl Florian florian.schiestl@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Schmid Franziska franziska.schmid4@uzh.ch
Schmid Mattia mattia.schmid2@uzh.ch
Spinnler Martin martin.spinnler@ub.uzh.ch
Stubbs Rebecca rebecca.stubbs@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Szövényi Peter peter.szoevenyi@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Traine Juan juan.traine@uzh.ch Webpage
Urmi Edi edi.urmi@systbot.uzh.ch
Vaello Teresa teresa.vaello@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
van Bergen Erik erik.vanbergen@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Waller Manuel mwaller@access.uzh.ch Webpage
Wang Kunqi kunqi.wang@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Waser Lucas lucas.waser@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Winteler Claudia claudia.winteler@systbot.uzh.ch
Wirth Rebecca rebecca.wirth@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Xiao Zhenzhu zhenzhu.xiao@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Yousefi Narjes narjes.yousefi@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage
Yue Yuling yuling.yue@uzh.ch Webpage
Züst Tobias tobias.zuest@systbot.uzh.ch Webpage