Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Institut für Systematische und Evolutionäre Botanik

Personen A-Z

Datenbank-Abfrage

Lastname Firstname Email Room
Aros Daniela darosm@systbot.uzh.ch M1/24
Authier Elisabeth elisabeth.authier@systbot.uzh.ch M1/22
Behzadpour Zahra zahra.behzadpour@studenti.unimi.it
Bernet Julia juliamelissa.bernet@uzh.ch M1/26
Bernhard Alex alex.bernhard@systbot.uzh.ch M1/56
Biswas Broti broti.biswas@systbot.uzh.ch 0/18
Camara Leret Rodrigo rodrigo.camaraleret@uzh.ch M1/24 A
Castro Kimberly kimberly.castro@uzh.ch 0/14
Conti Elena elena.conti@systbot.uzh.ch 0/25
Copete Maturana Juan Carlos juancarlos.copetematurana@uzh.ch 0/14
Dällenbach Laura laura.daellenbach@systbot.uzh.ch M1/22
Endress Mary mary.endress@systbot.uzh.ch
Endress Peter K. peter.endress@systbot.uzh.ch 0/16
Ezaki Kazune kazune.ezaki@uzh.ch M1/19
Figueira Tyler tyler.figueira@uzh.ch 0/27
Gavrilina Irina irina.gavrilina@uzh.ch 0/16 A
Gmür Roman roman.gmuer3@uzh.ch 0/11
Guillen Thais thais.guillenotero@uzh.ch M1/24
Hartwig Ann-Michelle ann-michelle.hartwig@uzh.ch M1/59
Hertäg Corinne corinne.hertaeg@uzh.ch 0/16 A
Hofmann Heike heike.hofmann@systbot.uzh.ch M1/59
Huang Huaxing huaxing.huang@uzh.ch M1/20
Hughes Colin colin.hughes@systbot.uzh.ch 0/14
Jäggli Gregory gregory.jaeggli@systbot.uzh.ch M1/47
Kahle Doris doris.kahle@systbot.uzh.ch M1/26
Keller Anina anina.keller@systbot.uzh.ch M1/59
Keller Barbara barbara.keller@systbot.uzh.ch 0/19
Kessler Elke elke.kessler@systbot.uzh.ch M1/8
Kessler Michael michael.kessler@systbot.uzh.ch 0/17
Kiebacher Thomas thomas.kiebacher@systbot.uzh.ch
Kleineberg Melanie melanie.ranft@systbot.uzh.ch 0/14
Koucheva Militsa militsa.koucheva@systbot.uzh.ch 0/13
Lei Feiyi feiyi.lei@systbot.uzh.ch M1/55
Maleki Tahereh tahereh.maleki@systbot.uzh.ch M1/55
Mora Carrera Emiliano emiliano.mora@systbot.uzh.ch 0/16 A
Mousavi Sabereh sabereh.mousavi@uzh.ch M1/20
Neubauer Anna anna.neubauer@uzh.ch M1/20
Nyffeler Reto reto.nyffeler@systbot.uzh.ch M1/25
Olivares Ingrid ilolivaresa@gmail.com
Potente Giacomo giacomo.potente@systbot.uzh.ch 0/16 A
Reiff Sarah sarah.reiff@uzh.ch 0/11
Rohrer Mike mike.rohrer@uzh.ch
Ruaud Stéphanie stephanie.ruaud@systbot.uzh.ch M1/19
Rusman Quint quint.rusman@systbot.uzh.ch M1/21
Rutishauser Rolf rolf.rutishauser@systbot.uzh.ch ZOD E 03
Saldanha Louiz Leonardo luizleonardo.saldanha@uzh.ch 0/14
Salis Lucia lucia.salis@uzh.ch 0/18
Schiestl Florian florian.schiestl@systbot.uzh.ch 0/24
Schmid Franziska franziska.schmid4@uzh.ch M1/26
Schneider Lena lena.schneider99@hotmail.com 0/11
Schönenberger Noémie noemie.schoenenberger@systbot.uzh.ch 0/13
Spinnler Martin martin.spinnler@ub.uzh.ch M1/40
Szövényi Peter peter.szoevenyi@systbot.uzh.ch M1/23
Traine Juan juan.traine@uzh.ch 0/27
Urmi Edi e.urmi@ggaweb.ch Villa Rainhof
Waller Manuel mwaller@access.uzh.ch M1/20
Wang Kunqi kunqi.wang@systbot.uzh.ch 0/18
Waser Lucas lucas.waser@systbot.uzh.ch M1/56
Weckerle Caroline caroline.weckerle@systbot.uzh.ch Villa Rainhof
Winteler Claudia claudia.winteler@systbot.uzh.ch Villa Rainhof
Yousefi Narjes narjes.yousefi@systbot.uzh.ch 0/19
Yue Yuling yuling.yue@uzh.ch M1/19
Zhou Zhirou zhirou.zhou@uzh.ch 0/27
Züst Tobias tobias.zuest@systbot.uzh.ch 0/18 A