Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Systematic and Evolutionary Botany

Persons A-Z

Datenbank-Abfrage

Lastname Firstname Email Room Webpage
Aros Daniela darosm@systbot.uzh.ch M1/24 Link
Authier Elisabeth elisabeth.authier@systbot.uzh.ch M1/22 Link
Behzadpour Zahra zahra.behzadpour@studenti.unimi.it
Bernet Julia juliamelissa.bernet@uzh.ch M1/26
Bernhard Alex alex.bernhard@systbot.uzh.ch M1/56 Link
Biswas Broti broti.biswas@systbot.uzh.ch 0/18 Link
Brioschi Camille camilleamedea.brioschi@uzh.ch
Camara Leret Rodrigo rodrigo.camaraleret@uzh.ch M1/24 A Link
Caspers Chiara chiarajoy.caspers@uzh.ch 0/11
Castro Kimberly kimberly.castro@uzh.ch 0/14
Conti Elena elena.conti@systbot.uzh.ch 0/25 Link
Copete Maturana Juan Carlos juancarlos.copetematurana@uzh.ch 0/14
Dal Cero Maja maja.dalcero@uzh.ch Villa Rainhof
Dällenbach Laura laura.daellenbach@systbot.uzh.ch M1/22 Link
Ding Yanqian yanqian.ding@uzh.ch M1/22
Endress Mary mary.endress@systbot.uzh.ch
Endress Peter K. peter.endress@systbot.uzh.ch 0/16 Link
Ezaki Kazune kazune.ezaki@uzh.ch M1/19
Figueira Tyler tyler.figueira@uzh.ch 0/27 Link
Frei Viola viola.frei@env.ethz.ch M1/26
Gavrilina Irina irina.gavrilina@uzh.ch 0/16 A
Gmür Roman roman.gmuer3@uzh.ch 0/11
Grigo Jacqueline Jacqueline.grigo@uzh.ch ZOD E 06
Grubinger Thomas thomas.grubinger@uzh.ch ZOD E 06
Guggisberg Alessia alessia.guggisberg@env.ethz.ch Herbar Büro
Guillen Thais thais.guillenotero@uzh.ch M1/24 Link
Hartwig Ann-Michelle ann-michelle.hartwig@uzh.ch M1/59
Hasler Samuel samuel.hasler@systbot.uzh.ch ZOD E 06
Hertäg Corinne corinne.hertaeg@uzh.ch 0/16 A
Hofmann Heike heike.hofmann@systbot.uzh.ch M1/59 Link
Huang Huaxing huaxing.huang@uzh.ch M1/20
Hughes Colin colin.hughes@systbot.uzh.ch 0/14 Link
Hürlimann Julia julia.huerlimann@systbot.uzh.ch
Jäggli Gregory gregory.jaeggli@systbot.uzh.ch M1/47 Link
Kahle Doris doris.kahle@systbot.uzh.ch M1/26
Keller Anina anina.keller@systbot.uzh.ch M1/59
Keller Barbara barbara.keller@systbot.uzh.ch 0/19 Link
Kessler Elke elke.kessler@systbot.uzh.ch M1/8 Link
Kessler Michael michael.kessler@systbot.uzh.ch 0/17 Link
Kiebacher Thomas thomas.kiebacher@systbot.uzh.ch
Kleineberg Melanie melanie.ranft@systbot.uzh.ch 0/14 Link
Knöpfli Selina selina.knoepfli@uzh.ch Villa Rainhof Link
Lei Feiyi feiyi.lei@systbot.uzh.ch M1/55
Mächler Marc Jacques marcjacques.maechler@uzh.ch
Maleki Tahereh tahereh.maleki@systbot.uzh.ch M1/55 Link
Mendelin Morris morris.mendelin@usys.ethz.ch Herbar Büro
Möller-Steinbach Yvonne yvonne.moellersteinbach@usys.ethz.ch ZOD E 06
Mora Carrera Emiliano emiliano.mora@systbot.uzh.ch 0/16 A Link
Mousavi Sabereh sabereh.mousavi@uzh.ch M1/20
Neubauer Anna anna.neubauer@uzh.ch 0/13 Link
Nur Selda selda.nur@uzh.ch M1/26
Potente Giacomo giacomo.potente@systbot.uzh.ch 0/16 A Link
Reiff Sarah sarah.reiff@uzh.ch 0/11
Rohrer Mike mike.rohrer@uzh.ch
Ruaud Stéphanie stephanie.ruaud@systbot.uzh.ch M1/19 Link
Rusman Quint quint.rusman@systbot.uzh.ch M1/21 Link
Rutishauser Rolf rolf.rutishauser@systbot.uzh.ch ZOD E 03 Link
Saldanha Louiz Leonardo luizleonardo.saldanha@uzh.ch 0/14
Salis Lucia lucia.salis@uzh.ch 0/18
Schiestl Florian florian.schiestl@systbot.uzh.ch 0/24 Link
Schmid Franziska franziska.schmid4@uzh.ch M1/26
Schneider Lena lena.schneider99@hotmail.com 0/11
Schönenberger Noémie noemie.schoenenberger@systbot.uzh.ch 0/13 Link
Spinnler Martin martin.spinnler@ub.uzh.ch M1/40
Spirk Leah leah.spirk@uzh.ch Villa Rainhof
Szövényi Peter peter.szoevenyi@systbot.uzh.ch M1/23 Link
Templ Barbara barbaraandrea.templ@uzh.ch ZOD E 06
Traine Juan juan.traine@uzh.ch 0/27 Link
Urmi Edi e.urmi@ggaweb.ch Villa Rainhof
Waller Manuel mwaller@access.uzh.ch M1/20 Link
Wang Kunqi kunqi.wang@systbot.uzh.ch 0/18 Link
Waser Lucas lucas.waser@systbot.uzh.ch M1/56 Link
Wegmann Ursula uri.w@pop.agri.ch Villa Rainhof
Wieduwilt Paul paul.wieduwilt@uzh.ch Villa Rainhof
Winteler Claudia claudia.winteler@systbot.uzh.ch Villa Rainhof
Yousefi Narjes narjes.yousefi@systbot.uzh.ch 0/19 Link
Yue Yuling yuling.yue@uzh.ch M1/19 Link
Zhou Zhirou zhirou.zhou@uzh.ch 0/27
Züst Tobias tobias.zuest@systbot.uzh.ch 0/18 A Link